Déjà Vu

To be honest I can’t remember the last time I had a deja vu, but today when I browsed through Becksöndergaard ‘s website I experienced one. It’s a funny sensation, a feeling of familiarity, and I am not sure whether it was a real deja vu or just my bad memory and I actually have been there before. Becksöndergaard  is a Danish fashion brand founded in 2003 by Anna Sondergaard and Lis Beck. I love the brand for their Scandinavian simplicity and playful colors. You can check out their website here: Becksöndergaard 

ss14_girl_with_flag

a88b36c30e779930c4f829f942d8835d

ss14_surfer

bagbag2 Becksöndergaard

scarf

I love their bags and scarfs, they have so many of them. If you want to check out their products, one way to do it is on Orangebag.nl which is an online re-seller and carries most of their products.  

Have a lovely day!
xxx

One thought on “Déjà Vu

Leave a Reply

